Escape the Matrix

I was watching a Wayne Dyer video a few weeks back, a gushing wave of love poured through me, eyes lighted up, cheeks become flushed from the sun beam smile. I sat up straight and said to my mum ‘I’m going to be alive for world peace, World Peace is going to happen in my life time’. I’ve no idea how this happened, but I truly believe it. The whole world’s being shaken with the love of awakenings going on right now and its becoming so much more powerful! You can actually feel it and see it. Its visible now to all senses and its getting stronger. Everywhere I turn people are choosing life over materialism, freedom and joy are now our main focuses. Which is even more beautiful! We are stopping oppression in the best way possible, we are doing it with joy and love :-). Ahhhh I am so excited, continuous rollovers of spiritual energy that’s uplifting each and every soul, I feel so blessed to be a part of this special time. Much love to you all.

img_20161001_212746

2 thoughts on “Escape the Matrix

Leave a comment